RSS

I WANNA GUESS .. I WANNA GUESS !!!

16 Apr

I was milling through ole Twitter and found a comment.. I will not type the name.. nor make any unusual comments.. but I am posting it as a photo..  Anyway, it states, “Would you like to make a guess”..  And boy do I want to..

Is it “redacted” ?   Gosh I could have posted a photo and drawn a red line through its eyes, but they say that won’t work.. So I had to go the full “Redacted”,  I use redaction to protect the innocent.. “Don’t get confused.. “I AM THE ONLY INNOCENT ONE AND I’M PROTECTING ME”!!

Untitled20150416191651

ANYWAY.. I HOPE I’VE BROUGHT A LAUGH TO YOUR EVENING..

Untitled20150416115004

Oh yeah, anyone good at word games?  The word for today is “t a s e t e” ..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
