RSS

The Creature returned on Twitter..

06 Sep

The person behind this executioner aka “The Sorcerer” is truly about the most ignorant person I have ever run across.. it knows that a report was sent to twitter, but apparently it doesn’t know about the Privacy agents on Facebook, and the complaint that was filed with them..  We will come to conclusion on this.. Oddly enough, there had been peace and quiet until this evening.. Now, I know about the private group conversation the other day, and although I knew about the group and what they were discussing, I felt no need to become involved. But, I do know what transpired and I also know of specific information that someone is playing with – on this fake account that hit me earlier today..

AFTER THE IGNORANT PERSON BEHIND THE EXECUTIONER FAKE ACCOUNT HAD “STOLEN” A PHOTO FROM FACEBOOK, POSTING IT WITHOUT PERMISSION ON TWITTER AS A PROFILE, WHICH IN ESSENCE COULD BE DEEMED IDENTITY THEFT  BUT OF COURSE.. WE ARE DEALING WITH CRIMINALS IN THIS GROUP.. WHAT THE HELL DO YOU EXPECT.

Another amazing thing.. this creature hiding behind my photograph from 1977,  which doesn’t look bad does it? Bet you wish you looked half as good when you were thirty..  anyway the creature seems to know so much about the law.. Isn’t it amazing that it has such a legal knowledge, and can be so concerned about what TH is doing?  

Since I haven’t been part of anything going on with these people, I wonder why I needed to be hit.. of course you never know.. The Executioner took the joke to heart..  Oh my ..  By the way, thank you so much sha_nay_kee, for the legal lesson, I shall remember that..  You never know, I just might get to use that.. You know how Karma is.. bites crazy people in the ass..

 ScreenShot1381

 

And you reflect yourself as the muppet master..  Sure you are.. we could call you BoZo Inc.  Now readers remember this legal lesson that the executioner has put out..  Damn Snake you read law books or what?

ScreenShot1381DUH

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
