RSS

I JUST REMEMBER CONVERSATIONS i HAVE HAD..

21 Jun


YOU KNOW THE SEXUAL INNUENDOS THAT YOU HAVE MADE ON RADIONEWZ.NET..  i REMEMBER PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO TALKS LIKE THAT..  MOSTLY ABOUT THEMSELVES AND WHAT THEY LIKE TO DO.. IN FACT I DO BELIEVE I HAVE SOME OLD FAKE ACCOUNTS THAT MAKE COMMENTS VERY MUCH LIKE THAT AND DIRECTED THEM TO TH AND COBRA..  YOU KNOW WHEN YOU START ACTING OUT YOU FORGET..  SHALL I DIG OUT THE NAMES OF PEOPLE.. AND ALL THE FAKE ACCOUNTS..  I DO BELIEVE ON ONE OF THE OLD FORUMS THERE ARE A FEW SLIP UPS..   I GUESS I BETTER START DIGGING I HAVE A LOT OF POSTING TO DO TODAY..

I FOUND A PHOTO OF THE RADIONEWZ .. NEWZ CREW…… ANIMALS ALL..

radionewz

 

LETS TALK BRIAN ANDERSON..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
