RSS

Well it seems that Radio took the hit..

19 Jun

I happen to run across Murts comment, and just about split a gut laughing ..  And this is how it goes.. 

=======================================================================================================

THE LAWYER WAS SANDBAGGED. THE TRUTH ABOUT WHO CREATED THE SOCKS ATTACKING HER IS NOW QUITE CLEAR

=======================================================================================================

Now, my response to murt, you gotta be kidding me..  an attorney got sandbagged and finally knows who was creating the attacking socks,  give me a break that is the most redundant comment ever flowing out of anyones mouth..   Think about it genius.. your talking about an attorney, who has subpoena power.. and this attorney your referring to would set back and let these fake sock accounts attack it and not do anything to stop it? I don’t know about the rest of you, but if you buy that.. I’m sure someone has a bridge out west you can buy or maybe a lot of wooden nickels…  That is murt sandbagging the people reading his blog.. 

Oh my Goodness, Ole Holly Folly is going to be beat severely for sandbagging an attorney….  I’m rolling eyes…. 

Image

I think I’m going to find 10 attorneys on Twitter and ask them..What would you do if you were attacked by fake sock accounts, and got sandbagged thinking it was someone else.. would you subpoena twitter to determine just who these fake sock accounts belong to?

Oh by the way radio.. did you happen to mention to hubby about that prosthetic thingy we discussed earlier.. you know its a lot of money that 800 dollars, but it just might calm your ass down,.. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 19, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
