RSS

Skankie Bitches

05 Nov

You do realize that I have made it my passion in life to prove your real identity, and since I already know cause I have an inside source.. that radio and executioner is the same.. and skankie bitch on both..

So, serpent.. knock off the threats, they don’t work.. You need to worry about what I am doing and who I am talking to, and who’s giving me inside info.. Friends.. Skankie Snaky, if you look around.. you don’t have any left…

So set back and go threaten someone else, or con another whats suppose to be your friend into letting you post on their account.. If there is any left on twitter.. Anonymous.. hate to tell you but seems they have better things to do than to fool around with a trouble maker like you.. aka radionewz.

Me.. Skanky, I come and go as I please.. and you can take your bold ass threats and shove them up your ass!! Yep, you need to be worried.. and maybe you need to go to work to make a living instead of hanging out on radionewz.. using the tablet are U?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
