RSS

NOT FAST ENOUGH BITCHES

21 May

Image       Image

Now, who would be stupid enough to pull this shit and think their going to get away it?  Now let me guess..  Harassment on Twitter.. Impersonation on Twitter.. and you knew, I was going to report it..  You knew it.. And I did.. I surely did..  By the way they have the info on both, so you may think you pulled it off, but I guarantee you, your not that damn fast..

Somebody out there is so damn filled with hate and anger they just can’t control themselves, now can you??  And as usual, you just like a gnat flying around trying to  irritate people, but to no avail.. Just another day in the world of trolls and crazies..

Needless to say,  I’m done with you for the day.. have a pork chop cooking and potatoes ready to dish out, fresh from the garden lettuce and strawberries.  So, I’m going to have my supper, and watch “Rippers Street”.  Just forget  you trolls and crazies exist for the night.. “Yawn”….

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
