RSS

What a Week and its only Tuesday..

12 Mar

Your not gonna believe what I’ve been doing for the last few days, so I won’t even try to tell anyone..  Just been very busy.. computering and on the phone with those I trust, both South and North..

Today, I woke to find it raining..  And it seemed that it was going to be a really rainy Tuesday..  But the sky’s cleared, and the sun came out and the weather turned nice and warm.. The nicest treat I had today, was opening the bedroom window, and when I peered out I saw the blooms.. Thats right some of the first signs of spring.. The Dogwood tree outside my bedroom window was in bloom. Such a great treat.. I glanced across the street and saw my neighbors baby’s breathe Bushes were in bloom.

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I really enjoy spring and all of the flowers and trees that bloom.  And its getting close to the time to plant a few seeds, flowers of course.

I’ve already planted all the rest.

As far as the rest.. On such a grand beginning spring day.. the others don’t count.. Have a great nite..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
