RSS

From Given Hint

20 Jan

Someone sent me a Hint, and knew I would begin to look around. So from what I post you make your own conclusions. Mine – “If a community of people, young and old decide they have a problem in that community, and choose to gather others from that community and surrounding communities to protest, why use the illusion of having to wear Mask? Why not stand as you, showing your own faces within this protest? Why hide, this allowed some to attack the authorities. That isn’t a peaceful protest, that is anarchy.”

So, I spent yesterday reading both in Twitter and Facebook. So many things become apparent when you take the time. And photos speak a thousand words.

I did frame one of the post I located, why? I was really confused by the response from Prinnie.. She wasn’t shocked at the accusation, she wasn’t denying it, and she refers to her ability that brought National Attention to the community versus the anarchy she and the group she is associated with online brought to this case. Especially, online against the media, and other poster / bloggers. Which overlooked, and over shot his accusation, which if I were Her I would be more concerned.

research019

research013

research014

millions1

threateningletter2

framed prinnie

Good luck, and remember all you have to do is take the time to read. By the way, Sandi Goddard is on Facebook.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
