RSS

Well bpsyops has justified himeself.

06 Jan

Well lets see, since this person has chosen to violate my civil rights, what does this show. much like those it has chosen to associate with, screams for others rights and opinions yet violates another. You know absolutely nothing about me. you’ve only taken a few wild guess’s and what are people suppose to do with it? Are you projecting they annoy me? Harass me? Stalk me? Is this your intent? Well radionewz, executioner, and a few of her others have been doing that for over 2 years. Your just a newbie to the crowd.

Am I suppose to be living in fear? Another ole person that you have been able to intimidate? Do you also have issues with Authority? oh I see, since I pushed on the b as maybe your first name or last, and your real name is Raymond K. Hessel really, well that would be very foolish to use your real name since it makes it wide open for law enforcement to find. or is that want you want to send people down a spooky little path of no return. Granted there are Raymond k. Hessel out there, one in Pa lives with Mommy and dad. Another who has worked in a legal aspect with an insurance company for some time. Hates his job. And really wanted to go into forensic psychology before stepping into the field he’s currently in. So, there are a few out there. But would either one be you? I don’t know, not going to waste my time. These issues are your problem not mine. I will note you do have a few issues to deal with, you are a gamer, probably learned about psyops through the game itself. You have obtained some obsession with the name correlation of Raymond K. Hessel who was a character in a book and movie.

I told you before you haven’t walked a mile in my shoes, and daresay at the rate your going, you never will. Your walking on the wrong side of the line. The unforgivable side.

Now apparently you do have a problem with comprehension in reading. If you didn’t you wouldn’t blame the messenger.

The entire concept being discussed, was pointing out PREVENTION’S. THAT ALL TRIED AND TRUE PREVENTIONS OVER THE LAST 50 YEARS DO NOT WORK!! WHY, BECAUSE WE ARE NOT ADDRESSING ISSUES THAT ARE RELEVANT. WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT ATTRACTS A RAPIST TO A VICTIM!! AND TO TAKE MEASURES TO PREVENT RAPES IS WHAT IS NEEDED, SO THAT WE CAN PREVENT OTHER YOUNG GIRLS FROM HAVING TO LIVE A LIFETIME WITH THE HAUNTING FEARS OF WHY ME? WHY DO I HAVE TO LIVE THE REST OF MY LIFE IN FEAR!! PREVENTIONS

Now I know why radionewz and crew will twist my words. They have been trying to shut me up for 2 and 1/2 years. Now, why do they want to destroy my character, why do they want people to avoid my blog? Why do they need to shut me up? These are the questions you need to ask yourself, once you realize you’ve been used as a pawn. They used you. They have place you in a position of getting into trouble. And your justification of Dox’ing me, because I turned you into twitter. WRONG.. you were not even on my radar when you were turned in. I don’t know who turned you in. Which means you have an enemy that you are unaware of. You have someone already after you and it had nothing to do with me. In fact, the very person who mentioned it might be me, may well have been the person who turned you in. And suspension with twitter, generally means your under investigation and they don’t normally give it back. They may come after your second one when they realize you slipped back in. Ask the executioner with radionewz.

So, bottom line, you have violated my civil rights in freedom of speech. You have attempted to intimidate and abuse an elderly person. you are in the act of stalking and harassment. And you think this is just a game?

So do you now feel like you have accomplished something? As time goes on, who you are will come out. you might forget what you’ve done, will I live in fear of your accomplishments? NO. But, those innocent people you posted phone numbers, address and cities, may well. And those people you have no idea what they might do, if they are harassed, stalked or threatened by others YOU HAVE HELPED ENCOURAGE AND RELEASED.

THIS ONE IS ON YOUR BACK, AND THE WOMEN WHO BROUGHT YOU INTO THIS, WILL TURN THEIR BACKS AND SWEAR BEFORE GOD THEY DON’T KNOW ANYTHING.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
