RSS

Well it’s Morning and The Ole Bat is back.

28 Nov

Gosh, I’ve been called so many names in my lifetime, do they really think calling me an ole bat is gonna break my heart or insult me?  Really!!  So, I have chosen to give you a little photo dateline on the ole bat.  It’s certainly going to answer a question or two for some people..  The question.. Did I really have a Badge.. Oh yea.. that I did, and knew how to use it! By the way, I walked in my Dad’s footsteps.  So, it rather came natural.  Anyway, to tell you the truth.. I rather prefer the term, the old Bitch!!  I identify with that phrase much better. I have it down to a science.  My Mother (rest her soul), taught me well.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
