RSS

The can of worms.

20 Nov

Oh my goodness, I had almost forgotten about this, until I ran across an old post on twitter, that I had in the database “NS would be proud”.. Love that comment, have it on a dm from twitter.. Oh that comes a bit later.. Its one of the promised twitter sessions I will be posting. A DM with an ole twitter poster, ms Vile herself.. “Trinity”..  Which is really very odd because the real person seems like such a gentle soul, and Christian Woman and Mother.  If her Mother saw half of the post put out in the Trinity name, the poor woman would have had a heart attack.   But back to The Can of Worms.  I had heard someone had made a comment about  the opening of a can of worms, but at the time wasn’t really sure who had made the comment, so I created The Can of  Worms image..

Image

Needless to say, I found the quote on Twitter.. Posted prior to Christmas in 2010..

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
